The International Meshing Roundtable (IMR) steering committee consists of 2+ representatives from each of government laboratories, industry, and universities, chosen each year from among volunteers.

 

Brett Clark, Chairman
Sandia National Laboratories
P. O. Box 5800
Albuquerque, NM  87185-0376
Phone:  505-844-0434
E-mail:  bwclark@sandia.gov
Steve Karman
Unviersity of Tennessee
UT SimCenter at Chattanooga
701 East M.L. King Blvd
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Phone: 423-425-5492
E-mail: Steve-Karman@utc.edu
Joseph Walsh
Simmetrix, Inc.
10 Halfmoon Executive Park
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Phone: 404-374-7247
E-mail: jwalsh@simmetrix.com

Suzanne Shontz
Pennsylvania State University
343J IST Building
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: 814-885-0193
E-mail: shontz@cse.psu.edu

 

Yasuhi Ito
University of Alabama - Birmingham
1530 3rd Ave. S, BEC 356B
Birmingham, AL 35294
Phone: 205-996-2261
E-mail: yito@uab.edu

John Verdicchio
Rolls-Royce
65 Buckingham Gate

London SW1E 6AT
E-mail: john.verdicchio@rolls-royce.com

Laurent Anne
Distene
Pole Teratec - BARD-1
Domaine du Grand Rue
91680 Bruyeres le Chatel, France
Phone: 33-1-6986-6210
E-mail: Laurent.Anne@distene.com

Paresh Patel
MSC Software
2 MacArthur Place
Santa Ana, CA  92707
Phone:  714-444-5086
Fax:  866-372-4703
E-mail:  Paresh.Patel@mscsoftware.com


Bill Jones
NASA Langley Research Center
Building 1268, Room 1060
Hampton, VA 23681
Phone: 757 864-5318
E-mail: w.t.jones@nasa.gov

 

 

 

Additional Contacts

Jacqueline Hunter, Event Coordinator
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800, MS 1321
Albuquerque, NM 87185
Phone: 505-284-6969
Fax: 505-284-2518
E-mail: jafinle@sandia.gov

Penne Griffin
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800, MS 0555
Albuquerque, NM 87185
Phone: 505-284-9178
Fax: 505-284-6833
E-mail: plgriff@sandia.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

18th International Meshing Roundtable