Committee

The International Meshing Roundtable (IMR) steering committee consists of 2+ representatives from each of government laboratories, industry, and universities, chosen each year from among volunteers.

Laboratories:

Rao Garimella (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
Michael Brewer (Sandia National Laboratories)

Industry:

Edward Ascoli (Pratt & Whitney Rocketdyne)
Todd Michal (The Boeing Company)
Joseph Walsh (Simmetrix, Inc.)

University:

David Marcum (Mississippi State University/SimCenter)
Bruce Simpson (UW, Dept. of Computer Science)
Soji Yamakawa (Carnegie Mellon University)

Committee:

David Marcum, Co-Chairman
Mississippi State University/SimCenter
2 Research Blvd., MS 9627
Starkville, MS 3919
Phone: 662-325-2423
Fax: 662-325-2425
E-mail: Marcum@simcenter.msstate.edu
Rao Garimella
Los Alamos National Laboratory
P.O. Box 1633, MS-B284
Los Alamos, NM 87545
Phone: 505-665-2928
Fax: 505-665-5757
E-mail: rao@lanl.gov
Bruce Simpson
UW, Dept. of Computer Science
200 University Ave. W
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1
Canada
Phone: 519-747-9429
Fax: 519-885-1208
E-mail: rbsimpson@uwaterloo.ca
Joseph Walsh
Simmetrix, Inc.
10 Halfmoon Executive Park
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Phone: 404-374-7247
Fax: 706-039-1561
E-mail: jwalsh@simmetrix.com
Edward Ascoli
Pratt & Whitney Rocketdyne,
M/S RIB-39
6633 Canoga Avenue,
Canoga Park, California 91309
Phone: 818-586-0303
Fax: 818-586-1414
Email: edward.ascoli@pwr.utc.com
Soji Yamakawa
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Ave., Scaife Hall 416 Mailbox
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: 412-268-8880
Fax: 412-268-3348
E-mail: soji@andrew.cmu.edu
Todd Michal
The Boeing Company
P.O. Box 516 MCS
St. Louis, Mo 63166
Phone: 314-234-4027
Fax: 314-777-1328
E-mail: todd.r.michal@boeing.com
Michael Brewer, Co-Chairman
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800, MS 0376
Albuquerque, NM 87185
Phone: 505-844-8916
Fax: 505-284-0184
E-mail: mbrewer@sandia.gov

Additional Contacts

Lynn Washburn, Conference Coordinator
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800, MS 1319
Albuquerque, NM 87185
Phone: 505-845-3520
Fax: 505-284-4520
E-mail: lajanik@sandia.gov
Bernadette Watts, Web Site and Graphics
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800, MS 1319
Albuquerque, NM 87185
Phone: 505-844-3936
Fax: 505-284-4520
E-mail: bmwatts@sandia.gov
Jacqueline Finley, Assistant Coordinator
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800, MS 1319
Albuquerque, NM 87185
Phone: 505-284-6969
Fax: 505-284-4520
E-mail: jafinle@sandia.gov
 


IMR Home Page | Sandia National Laboratories