The International Meshing Roundtable (IMR) steering committee consists of 2+ representatives from each of government laboratories, industry, and universities, chosen each year from among volunteers.

Laboratories:

Industry:

University:

 Contact Information - Committee

Tim Baker
Princeton University
Phone: 609-258-5205
Fax: 609-258-6123
E-mail: baker@tornado.princeton.edu

Krishnakumar Rajagopalan
Program Development Company, LLC
Phone: 914-761-1732
Fax: 914-761-1735
E-mail: krishna@gridpro.com

Byron Hanks, Committee Chairman
Sandia National Laboratories
Phone: 505-845-0500
Fax: 505-284-0140
E-mail: bwhanks@sandia.gov

Alan Shih
University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB)
Phone: 205-934-8461
Fax: 205-975-7217
E-mail: ashih@uab.edu

Steven Pav
Nellcor
Phone: 925-463-4253
E-mail: spav@ucsd.edu

Reza Taghavi
Simulation Works
401 The Empire Building
360 N. Robert St.
St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-291-0858
Fax: 651-291-0808
E-mail: taghavi@siw.com
http://www.siw.com/

Philippe Pebay
Sandia National Laboratories
Phone: 925-294-2024
Fax: 925-294-2595
E-mail: pppebay@ca.sandia.gov
 

 Contact Information - Administration

Lynn Washburn, Conference Coordinator
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800 , MS-0791
Albuquerque, NM 87185
Phone: 505-845-3520
Fax: 505-284-2518
E-mail:
lajanik@sandia.gov

Bernadette Watts
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800 , MS-0321
Albuquerque, NM 87185
Phone: 505-844-3936
Fax: 505-844-2415
E-mail:
bmwatts@sandia.gov

Aubrey Blacker
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800 , MS-0791
Albuquerque, NM 87185
Phone: 505-284-2910
Fax: 505-284-2518
E-mail:
aablack@sandia.gov
 


IMR Home Page | Sandia National Laboratories