The International Meshing Roundtable (IMR) steering committee consists of 2+ representatives from each of government laboratories, industry, and universities, chosen each year from among volunteers.

Laboratories:

Industry:

University:

 Contact Information - Committee

Alper Üngör, Committee Chairman
University of Florida
Computer & Information Science & Engineering
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: 352-392-6835
Fax: 352-392-1220
E-mail: ungor@cise.ufl.edu
http://www.cise.ufl.edu/~ungor/

Eric Hjelmfelt
Altair Engineering
1820 East Big Beaver Road
Troy, MI 48083
Phone: 248-614-2400
Fax: 248-614-2411
E-mail: eeh@altair.com
http://www.altair.com

Paul Chew
Cornell University
Dept. of Computer Science, Upson Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
Phone: 607-255-9217
Fax: 607-255-4428
E-mail: chew@cs.cornell.edu
http://www.cornell.edu

Jamshid Samareh
NASA Langley
Bldg. 1192D, Room 179 MS-159
Hampton, VA 23681
Phone: 757-864-5776
Fax: 757-864-9713
E-mail: jamshid.a.samareh@nasa.gov
http://www.larc.nasa.gov

Byron Hanks
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800, MS-0376
Albuquerque, NM 87185
Phone: 505-845-0500
Fax: 505-284-0140
E-mail: bwhanks@sandia.gov
http://www.cs.sandia.gov

Reza Taghavi
Simulation Works
401 The Empire Building
360 N. Robert St.
St. Paul, MN 55101

Phone: 651-291-0858
Fax: 651-291-0808
E-mail: taghavi@siw.com
http://www.siw.com/


 Contact Information - Administration

Anita Vasey, Conference Coordinator
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800 , MS-0321
Albuquerque, NM 87185
Phone: 505-844-1338
Fax: 505-844-2415
E-mail:
arvasey@sandia.gov
http://www.cs.sandia.gov

Lydia Koch, Conference Coordinator
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800 , MS-0376
Albuquerque, NM 87185
Phone: 505-284-1783
Fax: 505-284-0140
E-mail:
lkkoch@sandia.gov
http://www.cs.sandia.gov

Bernadette Watts, Web Designer
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800 , MS-0321
Albuquerque, NM 87185
Phone: 505-844-3936
Fax: 505-844-2415
E-mail:
bmwatts@sandia.gov
http://www.cs.sandia.gov


IMR Home Page | Sandia National Laboratories
Maintained by: Bernadette Watts
Modified on:
August 31, 2004